Virtual Open Day



Would you like to find out more about our courses and how they can help you further advance your career?

We invite you to join our inspirational senior trainers and students from all over the world for a fun filled chat over Zoom!

Our Virtual Open Days are FREE to join, completely obligation free and super interesting - ask as many questions as you like and find out exactly how our courses can fit into your lifestyle and career.

Join a Virtual Open Day in your chosen timezone today!

SATURDAY, FEBRUARY 20th

Europe/UK -10am London / 11am Paris Time

North America - 8am Los Angeles / 11am Miami or NYC Time
Latin America - 12pm Mexico City Time

Australia/New Zealand/Asia - 4pm Sydney /  6pm Auckland / 12pm Bangkok / 1pm Taipei, Manila, Hongkong Time
**********

Rainbow Kids Yoga Online Virtual Open Day

WHO IS THE VIRTUAL OPEN DAY FOR?

Anyone who has been interested in attending one of our global In-Person Rainbow Kids Yoga Teacher Trainings or online trainings, and wants to know more about how we are making the world a better place, one child at a time, with over 30,000 Rainbow Kids Yoga teachers trained all around the globe!

HOW TO BOOK YOUR SPOT

Email or message us to register your details and secure your spot at the amazing Virtual Open Day. You will be sent the Zoom link the coming days before the online event. Use the zoom link to attend the session in your timezone. We can’t wait to connect with you there!
********
facebook Rainbow Yoga
Instagram @rainbowkidsyoga
 
Language
English
Open drop down